Procras… what? No, I don’t do it! Welcome ;)

They call it “procrastination”.

I didn’t know I had it before I knew how they name it. “Doctor, is it serious?”

This is a perfect example of how language influence our realities. I suddenly became sick while two seconds before everything was okay. What the…! The good news is that now, when I don’t do things I should do, I can just say “It’s procrastination!” – and let’s go party! 😉

So, I guess that’s why I’m setting here at my computer, at 9pm of a Friday night, bored as hell, trying to force myself to finally inaugurate my new blog. After weeks of procrastination. Yep, a space where I can throw all my crazy thoughts about the reality around me – that’s interesting!

WELCOME TO MY PLACE, then! 😀

Here I will post about public relations, social media and communication matters in general, travels and impressions, tips to survive to whatever strange could happen to me and probably even something about paganism. At least, I hope so. Let’s see if this statement of purpose and deal with you, my audience, will be enough to get me back in line. I will put all my efforts to honor this promise, I swear.

Hope you will enjoy my writings and will forgive me my probable grammar mistakes. I’m still learning 🙂 Oh, and feel free to comment or write to me whatever you want. I’m looking for confrontations 😉

Blessed be folks!
)O(

Leave a Reply

What I write about

Stuart Ewen

"The history of PR is… a history of a battle for what is reality and how people will see and understand reality."
that PR dude

just another PR blog

Public Relations and much more...

A bohemian girl and her passions around Europe

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

FOLLIA CREATIVA: inspiration, spot, digital activation, viral

Fonti di ispirazione, digital activation, viral video divertenti, guerrilla marketing, flash mob, spot pubblicitari TV dagli anni 80/90 al 2015

Buon marketing .com

tutto fa marketing...

